During the months of July and August we offer private piano, guitar, drum and voice lessons on a modified/limited weekly schedule. Students can sign up for as many or as few lessons as they'd like each week and simply pay for those lessons. From the list below, you can choose which days/times/teachers you would like to register for and complete the online form (below the list). We will process your request within 2 business days and confirm all of the dates with you.

Each summer lesson is 45 minutes in length. Rates for piano, guitar and drums are $48 per lesson. Rates for voice are $51 per lesson.

Available Guitar Lessons:

Tuesday July 3 guitar w/Frank - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Tuesday July 10 guitar w/Frank -1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Tuesday July 17 guitar w/Frank -1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Tuesday July 24 guitar w/Frank  - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Tuesday July 31 guitar w/Frank - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Tuesday August 7 guitar w/Frank - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Tuesday August 14 guitar w/Frank - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wednesday July 4 guitar w/Chris - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wednesday July 11 guitar w/Chris -1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wednesday July 18 guitar w/Chris - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wednesday July 25 guitar w/Chris - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wednesday August 1 guitar w/Chris - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wednesday August 8 guitar w/Chris - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wednesday August 15 guitar w/Frank - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Thursday July 5 guitar w/Martyn - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Thursday July 12 guitar w/Martyn -1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Thursday July 19 guitar w/Martyn - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Thursday July 26 guitar w/Martyn - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Thursday Aug 2 guitar w/Martyn - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Thursday Aug 9 guitar w/Martyn - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Thursday Aug 16 guitar w/Martyn - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Available Piano/Voice Lessons:

Tues. July 3 piano or voice with Heidi - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30

Tues. July 10 piano or voice with Heidi - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30

Tues. July 17 piano or voice with Heidi - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30

Tues. July 24 piano or voice with Heidi - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30

Tues. July 31 piano or voice with Heidi - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30

Tues. Aug 7 piano or voice with Heidi - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30

Tues. Aug 14 piano or voice with Heidi - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30

Wed. July 4 piano only with Sheri - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wed. July 11 piano only with Sheri - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wed. July 18 piano only with Sheri - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wed. July 25 piano only with Sheri - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wed. Aug 1 piano only with Sheri - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wed. Aug 8 piano only with Sheri - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wed. Aug 15 piano only with Sheri - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Available Drum Lessons

Wed. July 4 drums w/Ayron - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wed. July 11 drums w/Ayron - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wed. July 18 drums w/Ayron - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wed. July 25 drums w/Ayron - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wed. Aug 1 drums w/Ayron - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wed. Aug 8 drums w/Ayron - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15

Wed. Aug 15 drums w/Ayron - 1:45 - 2:30 - 3:15 - 4:00 - 4:45 - 5:30 - 6:15


Summer Lesson Registration Form

To register - Simply choose the dates and times from the list above and complete the registration from below. We will confirm your spots and process your registration within 2 business days. Once registered, summer lessons can be cancelled up to 7 days before the lesson and be eligible for a full refund. Any lessons that are not cancelled within the 7 day requirement and missed, will not be eligible for any refund, credit or make up lessons.

Students Full Name *
Students Full Name
Best Contact Phone # *
Best Contact Phone #
Students Birthdate *
Students Birthdate
please cut and paste from the list above. ie: Tuesday July 3 guitar w/Frank 10:45 -- Tuesday July 10 guitar w/Frank 11:30 etc ...
will be charged the full amount of the lessons that you choose above.